Kevin J Johnston Has To Offer Seminar On The Sidewalk After Being Forced Out of Hall Rental . Listen verry closely to what is beeing said here

Kevin J. Johnston Not Allowed To Enter Royal Canadian Legion Branch 82. They Cancelled My Seminar.

This video shows the Legion staff stopping me from entering the building even though I paid $300 to rent their hall.

This is a disgrace, and the video is NOT here to shame the Legion, but to show my fans what I put up with whenever I rent banquet halls.

I love what the Legion is supposed to represent, but this is not it.
The full video :

The Legion Info is Here:

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 82
35 Front Street North, Mississauga, ON L5H 2E1

Kevin J. Johnston
Journalist & Social Commentator
http://www.FreedomReport.ca

DONATE ON PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/kevinjjohnston

Leave a Reply

